Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mexican Bar Company. We'd love to have your feedback!

The District at Willow Bend

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Mexican Bar Company and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sheenaghura 8 days ago

MBC Lunch

This is my favorite restaurant. It's my go to for every special occasion and even my average Tuesday, it's that good! Everything from the service to the food and drinks is exceptional! I always get the MBC and everything I have tried is amazing! The ceviche is the best I've ever had and the chicken and rice is incredible! Also love the cocktails too, especially the margaritas. I have introduced multiple friends to the restaurant and they are huge fans too. Highly recommend!

Yuriza 12 days ago

Al Pastor Street Tacos

We've been to MBC a few times and we are NEVER disappointed! Everything about the tacos are amazing! Great flavor! Mariachi Monday's make the experience even better!

Auzzigirl 13 days ago

Carnitas Hash

Amazing! Been twice for brunch and order the same thing.

Z 29 days ago

Barbacoa Street Tacos

MBC is one of my favorite places for lunch. The food is always fresh & delicious. Barbacoa Street Tacos is one of the best.

Triton186 about 1 month ago

Carnitas Street Tacos

This is the best Happy Hour in town ! Great service and very creative Menu. 5 Stars ⭐️

Waterqingw 10 days ago

Dinner Enchiladas

Awesome dish!

Chrancy61111 12 days ago

Ribeye

Phenomenal cut of steak. The lobster mashed potatoes and mushrooms were so delicious. I was looking at the menu today to experiment with other dishes and my mouth is watering just looking at it. Beautiful atmosphere also with an outstanding staff from the time you enter, until you leave. Cannot wait to return.

Tommylrich 22 days ago

Barbacoa Street Tacos

These tacos were amazing along with the drinks! We love this place and they have a new weekend brunch bunch! The food is delicious! The prices are amazing! The DJ on a a Sunday made us feel like we were on a vacation. This was definitely an experience and more than just a delicious taco!

Meastylez about 1 month ago

Barbacoa Street Tacos

Also had the chicken enchilada dinner and pineapple margarita… ok peeps listen up I never been to such a great place like this…! The staff, the cleanliness, the food all on point. I will definitely be bringing my family and friends here…! My new hangout I look forward to trying more margaritas & food…

Remongrant about 1 month ago

Al Pastor Street Tacos

I must admit a I had a few margaritas before I ate these but wowwww!!!! The flavorrr was crazy. 10/10 hands down, Must try this taco if you go .



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA